Foo Fighters HBO Web Concert 2014 1080i HDTV MPA2.0 MPEG2-TrollHD

Title: Foo Fighters – HBO Web Concert
Release Date: 2014
Genre: Alternative Rock, Post-Grunge

Duration: 02:01:17
Quality: HDTV 1080i
Container: TS
Video Codec: MPEG2
Audio Codec: MP2
Video: MPEG 2, 1280x1080i (16:9), 19.4 Mbps, 29.970 fps
Audio: MP2, 384 Kbps, 48.0 KHz, 2 ch
Size: 17.67 GB

oo Fighters are having a busy week. After spending a week performing every night for David Letterman on The Late Show, the band’s documentary series Sonic Highways will debut on Friday, Oct. 17. But the band is looking to do more than just celebrate with Letterman—they’ll be letting fans revel in the excitement.

Dave Grohl and the other fighters will host a premiere party at Chicago’s The Cubby Bear, a venue that plays an important role in the series’ first episode. The band will watch the premiere with fans at the venue and follow it up with a performance. But for those who don’t live in the Chicago area, there is still a way to enjoy the performance.

HBO will stream the event, “Foo Fighters Sonic Highways: Live from The Cubby Bear,” on the channel’s Facebook page immediately following the premiere. At midnight on Friday, Oct. 17, Foo Fighters will perform a concert that includes the first live performance of “Something from Nothing,” a track off their new album, which is also titled Sonic Highways.

Fans can purchase tickets to the concert, and for those who can’t attend in person or to watch the stream, HBO promises the performance will be archived and later available online.


01. All My Life
02. I’ll Stick Around
03. Rope (Jam of Outside similar to one… more )
04. Up in Arms (Dedicated to Steve Albini)
05. Big Me
06. White Limo
07. Arlandria
08. My Hero
09. Stiff Competition (Cheap Trick cover) (with Rick Nielsen) (Taylor on lead vocals, Dave on drums)
10. Cold Day in the Sun (Taylor on lead vocals)
11. Miss You(The Rolling Stones cover) (Taylor on lead vocals)
12. Generator
13. Walk
14. Learn to Fly
15. This Is a Call (Jam interlude, Dave goes into… more )
16. The Pretender
17. Best of You
18. Surf Combat (Naked Raygun cover) (with Jeff Pezzati) (skipped encore break before this song)
19. Weenie Beenie
20. Surrender (Cheap Trick cover) (with Rick Nielsen) (opening riff of ‘Into the… more )
21. Something From Nothing (with Rick Nielsen)
22. Everlong

pic pic pic pic
pic pic pic pic
pic pic pic pic