Lady Antebellum – Wheels Up Tour (2015) BDRip 1080p x264

Title: Lady Antebellum – Wheels Up Tour
Release Date: 2015
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock, Country Rock

Production/Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Duration: 01:40:40
Quality: BDRip 1080p
Container: MKV
Video Codec: H.264
Audio Codec: PCM, DTS
Video: AVC, 1920×1080 (16: 9), 23.976 fps, 10.3 Mbps
Audio # 1: PCM, 48.0 KHz, 2 ch, 2 304 Kbps
Audio # 2: DTS, 48.0 KHz, 6 ch, 768 Kbps
Size: 9.41 GB

Lady Antebellum’s Wheels Up 2015 Tour started in Oslo, Norway at the end of February and will conclude in Las Vegas, USA at the beginning of October having touched down in Europe, Australia and North America. This live show was filmed at the Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre in Irvine, California on June 27th. Dotted here and there amongst the tracks are a few snippets of behind the scenes footage of the band meeting the fans, the spectacular set design and the tour reveal to give the complete package of Lady Antebellum on the road.

Includes the chart topping hits Bartender, Compass, Downtown, I Run To You, Need You Now, American Honey, Just A Kiss, Our Kind Of Love, and We Owned The Light
Features Hunter Hayes and Sam Hunt guest appearances during the show.


1. Long Stretch Of Love
2. Bartender
3. American Honey
4. Freestyle
5. Our Kinda Love
6. Just A Kiss
7. Compass
8. Where It All Begins
9. Perfect Day
Wheels up tour design
10. Love Don’t Live Here
11. Thinking Out Loud
12. Dancin’ Away With My Heart
13. Hello World
14. I Run To You
The tour reveal
15. Downtown
16. Any Man Of Mine
17. Walk This Way
18. Looking For A Good Time
19. 747
20. Need You Now
21. We Owned The Night
22. Landslide

pic pic pic pic
pic pic pic picpic pic pic pic

BDRip 1080p